COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 11th May 2021 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 MORE
Mon 17th May 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
16 £269 £224 MORE
Mon 17th May 2021 - Carnforth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £240 £200 MORE
Tue 1st Jun 2021 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
16 £269 £224 MORE
Mon 21st Jun 2021 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 22nd Jun 2021 - Stockport Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Tue 29th Jun 2021 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Thu 1st Jul 2021 - Chester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 MORE
Fri 16th Jul 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
16 £269 £224 MORE
Mon 19th Jul 2021 - Carnforth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £240 £200 MORE
Fri 23rd Jul 2021 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Thu 29th Jul 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Mental Health First Aid
Part of our First Aid range of training courses
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Mental Health First Aid Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 99 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed