OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Thu 29th Aug 2019 - Aylesbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Thu 29th Aug 2019 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Wed 4th Sep 2019 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Wed 4th Sep 2019 - Aylesbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 4th Sep 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Northampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 11th Sep 2019 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 11th Sep 2019 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Wed 11th Sep 2019 - Gloucester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Thu 12th Sep 2019 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 12th Sep 2019 - Northampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Thu 12th Sep 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Oxford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Thu 19th Sep 2019 - Leicester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Thu 19th Sep 2019 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Thu 26th Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Aylesbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Fri 4th Oct 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Fri 4th Oct 2019 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Northampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Gloucester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Tue 15th Oct 2019 - Leicester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Wed 16th Oct 2019 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Wed 16th Oct 2019 - Oxford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Fri 18th Oct 2019 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Worcester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Leicester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 - Aylesbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 24th Oct 2019 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 24th Oct 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Thu 24th Oct 2019 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Fri 25th Oct 2019 - Gloucester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Oxford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Tue 5th Nov 2019 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Wed 6th Nov 2019 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Wed 6th Nov 2019 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Fri 8th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Tue 12th Nov 2019 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Tue 12th Nov 2019 - Northampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Thu 14th Nov 2019 - Oxford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Thu 14th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Gloucester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Leicester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Aylesbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Aylesbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Tue 26th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Northampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Leicester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Leicester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Oxford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Aylesbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Northampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Gloucester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Thu 9th Jan 2020 - Northampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Wed 15th Jan 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Wed 15th Jan 2020 - Oxford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Thu 16th Jan 2020 - Gloucester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 16th Jan 2020 - Worcester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Thu 16th Jan 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Fri 17th Jan 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jan 2020 - Leicester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jan 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £408 £340 SELECT
Fri 24th Jan 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Mental Health First Aid
Part of our First Aid range of training courses
Mental Health First Aid
Map These Results
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Mental Health First Aid Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 77 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed