COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £107 £89 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Newport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Newport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Tue 15th Sep 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Lincoln Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £311 £259 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Tue 29th Sep 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Newport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - Newport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 6th Oct 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Wed 21st Oct 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Newport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - Newport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Tue 17th Nov 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Thu 26th Nov 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Thu 26th Nov 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Tue 8th Dec 2020 - Newport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Newport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
Thu 17th Dec 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £76 £63 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Mental Health First Aid
Part of our First Aid range of training courses
Mental Health First Aid
Map These Results
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Mental Health First Aid Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 90 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed