COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 26th Oct 2021 - Paignton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £378 £315 MORE
Thu 28th Oct 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £342 £285 MORE
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Barnstaple Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £378 £315 MORE
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £342 £285 MORE
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 - Exeter Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £378 £315 MORE
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
9 £342 £285 MORE
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 - Dorchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £378 £315 MORE
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 - St. Austell Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £378 £315 MORE
Thu 4th Nov 2021 - Exeter Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £342 £285 MORE
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £342 £285 MORE
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Redruth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £342 £285 MORE
Tue 9th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £342 £285 MORE
Wed 10th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £378 £315 MORE
Wed 10th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
7 £342 £285 MORE
Wed 10th Nov 2021 - Redruth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £342 £285 MORE
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £318 £265 MORE
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £342 £285 MORE
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Exeter Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £342 £285 MORE
Wed 17th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
7 £342 £285 MORE
Wed 17th Nov 2021 - Exeter Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £378 £315 MORE
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 - Plymouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £378 £315 MORE
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
7 £342 £285 MORE
Tue 23rd Nov 2021 - Plymouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £378 £315 MORE
Wed 24th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £342 £285 MORE
Mon 29th Nov 2021 - Exeter Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £378 £315 MORE
Tue 30th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
7 £342 £285 MORE
Wed 1st Dec 2021 - Dorchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £378 £315 MORE
Wed 1st Dec 2021 - Barnstaple Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £378 £315 MORE
Thu 2nd Dec 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
7 £342 £285 MORE
Mon 6th Dec 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £342 £285 MORE
Mon 6th Dec 2021 - St. Austell Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £378 £315 MORE
Mon 6th Dec 2021 - Paignton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £378 £315 MORE
Tue 7th Dec 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
7 £342 £285 MORE
Thu 9th Dec 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £342 £285 MORE
Mon 13th Dec 2021 - Plymouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £378 £315 MORE
Wed 15th Dec 2021 - Exeter Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £378 £315 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
First Aid At Work (3 days)
Part of our First Aid range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 3 Days
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £200 (from)

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our First Aid At Work (3 days) Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 230 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed