OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Belfast Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
24 £335 £279 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Belfast Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
24 £335 £279 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Belfast Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
24 £335 £279 SELECT
Wed 12th Feb 2020 - Belfast Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Belfast Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Belfast Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Belfast Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
24 £335 £279 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Belfast Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Belfast Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
24 £335 £279 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Belfast Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Belfast Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
24 £335 £279 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - Belfast Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
24 £335 £279 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Belfast Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Belfast Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Belfast Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
24 £335 £279 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Belfast Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Belfast Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
First Aid At Work (3 days)
Part of our First Aid range of training courses
First Aid At Work (3 days)
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 3 Days
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £200 (from)

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our First Aid At Work (3 days) Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 206 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed