OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Galashiels Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £438 £365 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Dumfries Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Penrith Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Dumfries Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Galashiels Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Workington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Galashiels Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £347 £289 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Dumfries Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £347 £289 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Galashiels Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £347 £289 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Workington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 14th Jan 2020 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 14th Jan 2020 - Carlisle Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Wed 15th Jan 2020 - Galashiels Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 - Workington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Carlisle Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Wed 12th Feb 2020 - Galashiels Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Workington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Carlisle Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Wed 26th Feb 2020 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £462 £385 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Carlisle Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £462 £385 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Workington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £462 £385 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Dumfries Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Galashiels Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Workington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Dumfries Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Wed 25th Mar 2020 - Carlisle Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Wed 25th Mar 2020 - Workington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Galashiels Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 6th May 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 25th May 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Galashiels Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Workington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Workington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Galashiels Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Workington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Galashiels Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Galashiels Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £335 £279 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Dumfries Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Galashiels Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Workington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Workington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Workington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Workington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Carlisle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
First Aid At Work (3 days)
Part of our First Aid range of training courses
First Aid At Work (3 days)
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 3 Days
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £200 (from)

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our First Aid At Work (3 days) Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 206 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed