OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £348 £290 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £348 £290 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 9th Oct 2019 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 16th Oct 2019 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £348 £290 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Galashiels Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £348 £290 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £348 £290 SELECT
Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 30th Oct 2019 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £348 £290 SELECT
Tue 5th Nov 2019 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 13th Nov 2019 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £348 £290 SELECT
Wed 13th Nov 2019 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Galashiels Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £348 £290 SELECT
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £348 £290 SELECT
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £348 £290 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Dumfries Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £348 £290 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Galashiels Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £348 £290 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 14th Jan 2020 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 26th Feb 2020 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £462 £385 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £462 £385 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £462 £385 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
First Aid At Work (3 days)
Part of our First Aid range of training courses
First Aid At Work (3 days)
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 3 Days
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £200 (from)

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our First Aid At Work (3 days) Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 203 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed