OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Dunfermline Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Ayr Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Falkirk Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £264 £220 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Glasgow Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
24 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Falkirk Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Bridge of Allen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Edinburgh Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Hamilton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Stirling Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
24 £294 £245 SELECT
Wed 8th Jan 2020 - Falkirk Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 9th Jan 2020 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
24 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 9th Jan 2020 - Hamilton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Ayr Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Dunfermline Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Wed 15th Jan 2020 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
24 £294 £245 SELECT
Wed 15th Jan 2020 - Bridge of Allen Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 16th Jan 2020 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
24 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jan 2020 - Falkirk Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jan 2020 - Hamilton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Ayr Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Dunfermline Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Falkirk Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Wed 5th Feb 2020 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
24 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Hamilton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Ayr Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
24 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
24 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Hamilton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Falkirk Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Hamilton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 20th Feb 2020 - Bridge of Allen Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 20th Feb 2020 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
24 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Ayr Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Dunfermline Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
24 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Hamilton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Falkirk Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
24 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Hamilton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Dunfermline Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
24 £294 £245 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Falkirk Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Ayr Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Hamilton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Bridge of Allen Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
24 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
24 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Hamilton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Ayr Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Falkirk Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Dunfermline Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Hamilton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
First Aid at Work (2 day Refresher)
Part of our First Aid range of training courses
First Aid at Work (2 day Refresher)
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £150 (from)

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our First Aid at Work (2 day Refresher) Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 107 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed