COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 23rd May 2022 - Inverkeithing Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Mon 23rd May 2022 - Prestwick Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
5 £310 £258 MORE
Thu 26th May 2022 - Hamilton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Thu 26th May 2022 - Falkirk Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Thu 26th May 2022 - Hamilton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £310 £258 MORE
Thu 26th May 2022 - Falkirk Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
1 £310 £258 MORE
Tue 31st May 2022 - Prestwick Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
7 £310 £258 MORE
Tue 31st May 2022 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Tue 31st May 2022 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Tue 31st May 2022 - Edinburgh Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £310 £258 MORE
Tue 31st May 2022 - Glasgow Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
2 £310 £258 MORE
Thu 9th Jun 2022 - Glasgow Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £310 £258 MORE
Thu 9th Jun 2022 - Hamilton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Mon 13th Jun 2022 - Edinburgh Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £310 £258 MORE
Mon 13th Jun 2022 - Falkirk Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
7 £310 £258 MORE
Mon 13th Jun 2022 - Glasgow Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £310 £258 MORE
Mon 13th Jun 2022 - Prestwick Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
5 £310 £258 MORE
Mon 13th Jun 2022 - Paisley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £193 £161 MORE
Mon 13th Jun 2022 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Mon 13th Jun 2022 - Prestwick Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Mon 13th Jun 2022 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Mon 13th Jun 2022 - Falkirk Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Tue 14th Jun 2022 - Paisley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £193 £161 MORE
Thu 16th Jun 2022 - Hamilton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Mon 20th Jun 2022 - Inverkeithing Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Tue 21st Jun 2022 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Wed 22nd Jun 2022 - Falkirk Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Thu 23rd Jun 2022 - Edinburgh Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
11 £310 £258 MORE
Mon 27th Jun 2022 - Prestwick Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Mon 27th Jun 2022 - Falkirk Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Mon 27th Jun 2022 - Glasgow Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £310 £258 MORE
Mon 27th Jun 2022 - Prestwick Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
9 £310 £258 MORE
Mon 27th Jun 2022 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Thu 30th Jun 2022 - Hamilton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
11 £310 £258 MORE
Mon 4th Jul 2022 - Edinburgh Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
11 £310 £258 MORE
Thu 7th Jul 2022 - Glasgow Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £310 £258 MORE
Mon 11th Jul 2022 - Inverkeithing Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
9 £310 £258 MORE
Mon 11th Jul 2022 - Prestwick Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £310 £258 MORE
Mon 11th Jul 2022 - Edinburgh Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £310 £258 MORE
Wed 13th Jul 2022 - Falkirk Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
9 £310 £258 MORE
Thu 14th Jul 2022 - Hamilton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £310 £258 MORE
Mon 18th Jul 2022 - Glasgow Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £310 £258 MORE
Thu 21st Jul 2022 - Falkirk Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
9 £310 £258 MORE
Mon 25th Jul 2022 - Inverkeithing Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
9 £310 £258 MORE
Tue 26th Jul 2022 - Edinburgh Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
11 £310 £258 MORE
Tue 26th Jul 2022 - Prestwick Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £310 £258 MORE
Wed 27th Jul 2022 - Hamilton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
11 £310 £258 MORE
Thu 28th Jul 2022 - Falkirk Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £310 £258 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
First Aid at Work (2 day Refresher)
Part of our First Aid range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £150 (from)

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our First Aid at Work (2 day Refresher) Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 139 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed