COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Sunderland Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Durham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Consett Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Middlesbrough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Sunderland Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Durham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Darlington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 17th Mar 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Tue 17th Mar 2020 - Sunderland Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Middlesbrough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Darlington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Consett Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Northallerton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Durham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Consett Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Sunderland Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Wed 25th Mar 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - Consett Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Sunderland Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Darlington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Sunderland Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Consett Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Sunderland Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Consett Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Wed 6th May 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Sunderland Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Thu 14th May 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Thu 14th May 2020 - Darlington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Tue 19th May 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Wed 20th May 2020 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Thu 21st May 2020 - Consett Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Sunderland Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 SELECT
Wed 20th May 2026 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
First Aid at Work (2 day Refresher)
Part of our First Aid range of training courses
First Aid at Work (2 day Refresher)
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £150 (from)

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our First Aid at Work (2 day Refresher) Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 110 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed