COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 23rd May 2022 - Perth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Mon 23rd May 2022 - Aberdeen Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Thu 26th May 2022 - Inverness Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Tue 31st May 2022 - Dundee Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Tue 31st May 2022 - Aberdeen Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Tue 31st May 2022 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £310 £258 MORE
Wed 1st Jun 2022 - Dundee Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Mon 6th Jun 2022 - Perth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Thu 9th Jun 2022 - Inverness Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Thu 9th Jun 2022 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £296 £247 MORE
Mon 13th Jun 2022 - Dundee Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Thu 16th Jun 2022 - Aberdeen Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Mon 20th Jun 2022 - Dundee Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Tue 21st Jun 2022 - Perth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Thu 23rd Jun 2022 - Inverness Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Fri 24th Jun 2022 - Dundee Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Mon 27th Jun 2022 - Aberdeen Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Tue 28th Jun 2022 - Dundee Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £308 £257 MORE
Thu 30th Jun 2022 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £227 £189 MORE
Mon 4th Jul 2022 - Inverness Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £310 £258 MORE
Tue 12th Jul 2022 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £310 £258 MORE
Tue 12th Jul 2022 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £227 £189 MORE
Thu 14th Jul 2022 - Perth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £310 £258 MORE
Mon 18th Jul 2022 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
9 £310 £258 MORE
Mon 18th Jul 2022 - Inverness Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £310 £258 MORE
Mon 25th Jul 2022 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £310 £258 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
First Aid at Work (2 day Refresher)
Part of our First Aid range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £150 (from)

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our First Aid at Work (2 day Refresher) Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 139 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed