COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 7th May 2021 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £52 £43 MORE
Fri 7th May 2021 - Abingdon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £52 £43 MORE
Fri 7th May 2021 - Croydon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £65 £54 MORE
Mon 10th May 2021 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £52 £43 MORE
Wed 12th May 2021 - Billericay Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £52 £43 MORE
Thu 13th May 2021 - Bitton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £52 £43 MORE
Thu 13th May 2021 - Bracknell Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £52 £43 MORE
Tue 18th May 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £65 £54 MORE
Thu 20th May 2021 - Harrow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £65 £54 MORE
Fri 21st May 2021 - Norwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £52 £43 MORE
Tue 25th May 2021 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £52 £43 MORE
Tue 25th May 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £52 £43 MORE
Wed 26th May 2021 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £52 £43 MORE
Thu 27th May 2021 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £52 £43 MORE
Tue 1st Jun 2021 - Abingdon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £52 £43 MORE
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £65 £54 MORE
Fri 4th Jun 2021 - Bracknell Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £52 £43 MORE
Mon 7th Jun 2021 - Knutsford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £52 £43 MORE
Mon 7th Jun 2021 - Bitton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £52 £43 MORE
Thu 10th Jun 2021 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £52 £43 MORE
Thu 10th Jun 2021 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £52 £43 MORE
Thu 10th Jun 2021 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £52 £43 MORE
Fri 11th Jun 2021 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £52 £43 MORE
Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Portsmouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £52 £43 MORE
Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Leicester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £52 £43 MORE
Tue 15th Jun 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £65 £54 MORE
Thu 17th Jun 2021 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £52 £43 MORE
Thu 24th Jun 2021 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £52 £43 MORE
Fri 25th Jun 2021 - Croydon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £65 £54 MORE
Mon 28th Jun 2021 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £52 £43 MORE
Wed 30th Jun 2021 - Harrow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £65 £54 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
First Aid Appointed Person 1 day
Part of our First Aid range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £800

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our First Aid Appointed Person 1 day Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 223 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed