COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 2nd Mar 2021 - Bracknell Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £52 £43 MORE
Thu 4th Mar 2021 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £52 £43 MORE
Fri 5th Mar 2021 - Portsmouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £52 £43 MORE
Tue 9th Mar 2021 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £52 £43 MORE
Tue 9th Mar 2021 - Abingdon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £52 £43 MORE
Wed 10th Mar 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £65 £54 MORE
Thu 11th Mar 2021 - Bitton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £52 £43 MORE
Thu 11th Mar 2021 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £52 £43 MORE
Thu 11th Mar 2021 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £52 £43 MORE
Fri 12th Mar 2021 - Harrow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £65 £54 MORE
Wed 17th Mar 2021 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £52 £43 MORE
Wed 17th Mar 2021 - Knutsford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £52 £43 MORE
Wed 17th Mar 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £52 £43 MORE
Thu 18th Mar 2021 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £52 £43 MORE
Tue 23rd Mar 2021 - Billericay Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £52 £43 MORE
Wed 24th Mar 2021 - Harrow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £65 £54 MORE
Fri 26th Mar 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £65 £54 MORE
Tue 30th Mar 2021 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £52 £43 MORE
Tue 30th Mar 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £65 £54 MORE
Tue 30th Mar 2021 - Croydon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £65 £54 MORE
Thu 1st Apr 2021 - Bracknell Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £52 £43 MORE
Tue 6th Apr 2021 - Abingdon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £52 £43 MORE
Tue 6th Apr 2021 - Bitton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £52 £43 MORE
Thu 8th Apr 2021 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £52 £43 MORE
Thu 8th Apr 2021 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £52 £43 MORE
Tue 13th Apr 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £65 £54 MORE
Wed 14th Apr 2021 - Harrow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £65 £54 MORE
Wed 14th Apr 2021 - Croydon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £65 £54 MORE
Wed 14th Apr 2021 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £52 £43 MORE
Fri 16th Apr 2021 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £52 £43 MORE
Tue 20th Apr 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £65 £54 MORE
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 - Leicester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £52 £43 MORE
Mon 26th Apr 2021 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £52 £43 MORE
Thu 29th Apr 2021 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £52 £43 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
First Aid Appointed Person 1 day
Part of our First Aid range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £800

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our First Aid Appointed Person 1 day Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 221 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed