OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Canterbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Poole Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Gillingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - Brighton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 23rd Dec 2019 - Chichester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jan 2020 - Farnham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Worthing Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Newbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 7th Jan 2020 - Ramsgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 10th Jan 2020 - Newport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 10th Jan 2020 - Gillingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Wed 15th Jan 2020 - Poole Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 17th Jan 2020 - Ashford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 17th Jan 2020 - Alton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Farnborough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 21st Jan 2020 - Crawley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jan 2020 - Maidstone Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 24th Jan 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 24th Jan 2020 - Brighton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Redhill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Cranleigh Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Bracknell Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Littlehampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Angliabourne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Poole Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Winchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Gillingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Farnborough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Farnham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Lee-on-Solent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Crawley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Wed 12th Feb 2020 - Brighton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Tunbridge Wells Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Chichester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 14th Feb 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Portsmouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Maidstone Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Canterbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Worthing Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 25th Feb 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 25th Feb 2020 - Redhill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 25th Feb 2020 - Poole Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Salisbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Farnham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Gillingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Bracknell Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Brighton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Winchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Poole Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Angliabourne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Ramsgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Crawley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Redhill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Worthing Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £82 £68 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Farnborough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Newbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Brighton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Poole Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Maidstone Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Redhill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Littlehampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - Farnborough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - Lee-on-Solent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - Canterbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Tunbridge Wells Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Poole Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Farnham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Winchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Gillingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Brighton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Salisbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Angliabourne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Chichester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Crawley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Worthing Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Maidstone Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Redhill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Poole Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Brighton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Crawley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Bracknell Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Basingstoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Littlehampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
First Aid Annual Skills Update
Part of our First Aid range of training courses
First Aid Annual Skills Update
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our First Aid Annual Skills Update Training Courses

Rated 4.3 / 5
*based on 88 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed