COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 24th Sep 2021 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £90 £75 MORE
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £90 £75 MORE
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Belfast Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £90 £75 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Aberdeen Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £90 £75 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Glenrothes Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £90 £75 MORE
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Newport Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £90 £75 MORE
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Douglas Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £90 £75 MORE
Fri 8th Oct 2021 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £68 £57 MORE
Fri 8th Oct 2021 - Dundee Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £68 £57 MORE
Fri 8th Oct 2021 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £68 £57 MORE
Tue 12th Oct 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £78 £65 MORE
Wed 13th Oct 2021 - Newport Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £68 £57 MORE
Wed 20th Oct 2021 - Swansea Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £68 £57 MORE
Wed 20th Oct 2021 - Bridgend Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £68 £57 MORE
Fri 22nd Oct 2021 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £68 £57 MORE
Tue 26th Oct 2021 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £68 £57 MORE
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Aberdeen Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £68 £57 MORE
Thu 28th Oct 2021 - Newport Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £68 £57 MORE
Thu 28th Oct 2021 - Glenrothes Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £68 £57 MORE
Fri 5th Nov 2021 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £68 £57 MORE
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Abergele Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £68 £57 MORE
Wed 10th Nov 2021 - Newport Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £68 £57 MORE
Wed 17th Nov 2021 - Swansea Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £68 £57 MORE
Wed 17th Nov 2021 - Bridgend Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £68 £57 MORE
Fri 19th Nov 2021 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £68 £57 MORE
Wed 24th Nov 2021 - Newport Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £68 £57 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
First Aid Annual Skills Update
Part of our First Aid range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our First Aid Annual Skills Update Training Courses

Rated 4.3 / 5
*based on 111 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed