COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 - Haverfordwest Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Taunton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Alveston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Bitton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Bridgend Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Bath Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Newport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Bath Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Taunton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Bridgend Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Alveston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Yeovil Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £78 £65 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Bridgwater Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Carmarthen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Wed 17th Jun 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 17th Jun 2020 - Bridgend Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 17th Jun 2020 - Bitton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Wed 17th Jun 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Bitton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Newport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Weston-super-Mare Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Newport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 - Newport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 - Bridgend Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Carmarthen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Yeovil Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Bitton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Taunton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Bath Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Tue 30th Jun 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 30th Jun 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Bridgend Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Newport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Bridgend Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Newport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £78 £65 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Newport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Bridgend Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Haverfordwest Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Emergency First Aid at Work
Part of our First Aid range of training courses
Emergency First Aid at Work
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85 to £125

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Emergency First Aid at Work Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 116 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed