COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 20th Jan 2022 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £180 £150 MORE
Fri 21st Jan 2022 - Edinburgh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £180 £150 MORE
Tue 25th Jan 2022 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £192 £160 MORE
Tue 25th Jan 2022 - Falkirk Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 27th Jan 2022 - Edinburgh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 27th Jan 2022 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £180 £150 MORE
Fri 28th Jan 2022 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 31st Jan 2022 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 31st Jan 2022 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £204 £170 MORE
Tue 1st Feb 2022 - Ayr Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 MORE
Tue 1st Feb 2022 - Edinburgh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 MORE
Wed 2nd Feb 2022 - Prestwick Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 MORE
Thu 3rd Feb 2022 - Falkirk Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £204 £170 MORE
Fri 4th Feb 2022 - Dunfermline Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 MORE
Fri 4th Feb 2022 - Falkirk Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 7th Feb 2022 - Paisley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Mon 7th Feb 2022 - Edinburgh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 7th Feb 2022 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 7th Feb 2022 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 7th Feb 2022 - Inverkeithing Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £204 £170 MORE
Wed 9th Feb 2022 - Paisley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Thu 10th Feb 2022 - Bridge Of Allen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £251 £209 MORE
Thu 10th Feb 2022 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £204 £170 MORE
Fri 11th Feb 2022 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £192 £160 MORE
Fri 11th Feb 2022 - Falkirk Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £204 £170 MORE
Fri 11th Feb 2022 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 14th Feb 2022 - Edinburgh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 14th Feb 2022 - Falkirk Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £204 £170 MORE
Thu 17th Feb 2022 - Edinburgh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 MORE
Fri 18th Feb 2022 - Edinburgh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 MORE
Fri 18th Feb 2022 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £204 £170 MORE
Fri 18th Feb 2022 - Hamilton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 21st Feb 2022 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £204 £170 MORE
Thu 24th Feb 2022 - Edinburgh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 MORE
Thu 24th Feb 2022 - Falkirk Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 28th Feb 2022 - Ayr Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 MORE
Tue 1st Mar 2022 - Hamilton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £192 £160 MORE
Tue 1st Mar 2022 - Edinburgh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 MORE
Wed 2nd Mar 2022 - Hamilton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £192 £160 MORE
Wed 2nd Mar 2022 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Thu 3rd Mar 2022 - Bridge Of Allen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £251 £209 MORE
Fri 4th Mar 2022 - Prestwick Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £192 £160 MORE
Mon 7th Mar 2022 - Falkirk Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £192 £160 MORE
Mon 7th Mar 2022 - Inverkeithing Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £204 £170 MORE
Wed 9th Mar 2022 - Ayr Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 MORE
Wed 9th Mar 2022 - Edinburgh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 MORE
Fri 11th Mar 2022 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £192 £160 MORE
Fri 11th Mar 2022 - Falkirk Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 14th Mar 2022 - Hamilton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £192 £160 MORE
Wed 16th Mar 2022 - Prestwick Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £192 £160 MORE
Thu 17th Mar 2022 - Falkirk Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £192 £160 MORE
Fri 18th Mar 2022 - Falkirk Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £192 £160 MORE
Fri 18th Mar 2022 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £192 £160 MORE
Mon 21st Mar 2022 - Hamilton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £192 £160 MORE
Mon 21st Mar 2022 - Edinburgh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 MORE
Wed 23rd Mar 2022 - Falkirk Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £204 £170 MORE
Thu 24th Mar 2022 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £192 £160 MORE
Thu 24th Mar 2022 - Falkirk Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £192 £160 MORE
Fri 25th Mar 2022 - Hamilton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £192 £160 MORE
Fri 25th Mar 2022 - Inverkeithing Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £192 £160 MORE
Fri 25th Mar 2022 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £192 £160 MORE
Mon 28th Mar 2022 - Prestwick Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £192 £160 MORE
Mon 28th Mar 2022 - Edinburgh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 28th Mar 2022 - Falkirk Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £204 £170 MORE
Tue 29th Mar 2022 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £192 £160 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Emergency First Aid at Work
Part of our First Aid range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85 to £125

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Emergency First Aid at Work Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 137 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed