COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
24 £239 £199 SELECT
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 - Knutsford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
24 £151 £126 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Altrincham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - Crewe Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
24 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Kendal Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Knutsford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Oldham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Stockport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Lancaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
24 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Crewe Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Preston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Preston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Knutsford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Kendal Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £151 £126 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Bootle Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 17th Jun 2020 - Chester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Wed 17th Jun 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
24 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Stockport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Blackburn Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Burnley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Chester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
24 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Altrincham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Blackpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Crewe Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Bootle Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Blackpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Knutsford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Oldham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
24 £151 £126 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 - Stockport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Lancaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Altrincham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Kendal Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Oldham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Preston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Kendal Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Blackburn Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Tue 30th Jun 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
24 £151 £126 SELECT
Tue 30th Jun 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Tue 30th Jun 2020 - Knutsford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Tue 30th Jun 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Emergency First Aid at Work
Part of our First Aid range of training courses
Emergency First Aid at Work
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85 to £125

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Emergency First Aid at Work Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 116 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed