OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Sunderland Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 - Ashington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £84 £70 SELECT
Fri 25th Oct 2019 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 25th Oct 2019 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Consett Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 29th Oct 2019 - North Shields Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 30th Oct 2019 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 30th Oct 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 1st Nov 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 1st Nov 2019 - Darlington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Sunderland Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 5th Nov 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 8th Nov 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 8th Nov 2019 - Darlington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 12th Nov 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 13th Nov 2019 - Northallerton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 14th Nov 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 14th Nov 2019 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 15th Nov 2019 - Consett Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 15th Nov 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Sunderland Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Darlington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 26th Nov 2019 - North Shields Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £90 £75 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Ashington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Consett Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Sunderland Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Darlington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Darlington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Northallerton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Consett Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Ashington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - Sunderland Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - Darlington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 23rd Dec 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 23rd Dec 2019 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 23rd Dec 2019 - Consett Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jan 2020 - Sunderland Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jan 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jan 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 9th Jan 2020 - Consett Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 10th Jan 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 10th Jan 2020 - Darlington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Consett Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Sunderland Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 15th Jan 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 16th Jan 2020 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 17th Jan 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 21st Jan 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 - Darlington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jan 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 24th Jan 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 28th Jan 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 28th Jan 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Sunderland Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Consett Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Darlington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Emergency First Aid at Work
Part of our First Aid range of training courses
Emergency First Aid at Work
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85 to £125

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Emergency First Aid at Work Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 108 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed