COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
9 £151 £126 SELECT
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 - Sunderland Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Consett Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
9 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £84 £70 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £131 £109 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Darlington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Sunderland Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Northallerton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Darlington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Sunderland Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Consett Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
9 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Sunderland Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
9 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £131 £109 SELECT
Tue 30th Jun 2020 - Consett Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Sunderland Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Sunderland Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Sunderland Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Darlington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Washington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Darlington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Washington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Consett Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £84 £70 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Darlington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Consett Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Darlington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Sunderland Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Consett Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Darlington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Northallerton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Washington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Northallerton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Sunderland Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Consett Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Sunderland Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Darlington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £84 £70 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Sunderland Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Consett Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Consett Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Emergency First Aid at Work
Part of our First Aid range of training courses
Emergency First Aid at Work
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85 to £125

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Emergency First Aid at Work Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 116 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed