COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 21st Sep 2021 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 - Darlington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Fri 24th Sep 2021 - Consett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Sunderland Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Gateshead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Middlesbrough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Thu 30th Sep 2021 - Consett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Thu 30th Sep 2021 - Middlesbrough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Wed 6th Oct 2021 - Gateshead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Fri 8th Oct 2021 - Middlesbrough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Fri 8th Oct 2021 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Mon 11th Oct 2021 - Consett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Wed 13th Oct 2021 - Middlesbrough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Thu 14th Oct 2021 - Sunderland Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Thu 14th Oct 2021 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Darlington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Tue 26th Oct 2021 - Sunderland Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Tue 26th Oct 2021 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Tue 26th Oct 2021 - Middlesbrough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Thu 28th Oct 2021 - Gateshead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £60 £50 MORE
Thu 28th Oct 2021 - Consett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Fri 29th Oct 2021 - Gateshead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Middlesbrough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Tue 9th Nov 2021 - Consett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Thu 11th Nov 2021 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Thu 11th Nov 2021 - Middlesbrough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Fri 12th Nov 2021 - Sunderland Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Tue 16th Nov 2021 - Gateshead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Thu 18th Nov 2021 - Darlington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Fri 19th Nov 2021 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Tue 23rd Nov 2021 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Thu 25th Nov 2021 - Gateshead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £60 £50 MORE
Thu 25th Nov 2021 - Consett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Fri 26th Nov 2021 - Middlesbrough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
Mon 29th Nov 2021 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £239 £199 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Emergency First Aid at Work
Part of our First Aid range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85 to £125

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Emergency First Aid at Work Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 133 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed