COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 26th Feb 2020 - Dundee Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 26th Feb 2020 - Inverness Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Aberdeen Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 - Dundee Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Aberdeen Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Inverness Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Perth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Dundee Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Dundee Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Inverness Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Dundee Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Perth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Aberdeen Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Inverness Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Tue 17th Mar 2020 - Inverness Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Aberdeen Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Perth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Inverness Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 25th Mar 2020 - Perth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Inverness Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Aberdeen Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Dundee Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Inverness Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Inverness Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - Perth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Perth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Inverness Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Inverness Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Perth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Inverness Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Perth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Inverness Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Inverness Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Inverness Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - Perth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Perth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Inverness Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Inverness Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Perth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Inverness Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Thu 21st May 2020 - Perth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 21st May 2020 - Inverness Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Inverness Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 - Perth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Perth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Inverness Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Inverness Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Wed 17th Jun 2020 - Inverness Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Perth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Perth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Inverness Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Dundee Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Perth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Dundee Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £151 £126 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Perth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Inverness Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Dundee Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £151 £126 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Emergency First Aid at Work
Part of our First Aid range of training courses
Emergency First Aid at Work
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85 to £125

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Emergency First Aid at Work Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 113 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed