COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £96 £80 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £96 £80 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Newcastle-under-lyme Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £96 £80 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Newcastle-under-lyme Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Telford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £96 £80 SELECT
Tue 15th Sep 2020 - Newcastle-under-lyme Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Telford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £114 £95 SELECT
Tue 29th Sep 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £96 £80 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £96 £80 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Newcastle-under-lyme Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £108 £90 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Telford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £96 £80 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Newcastle-under-lyme Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Telford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £96 £80 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Newcastle-under-lyme Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 18th Dec 2020 - Telford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 6th Jan 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Emergency First Aid at Work
Part of our First Aid range of training courses
Emergency First Aid at Work
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85 to £125

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Emergency First Aid at Work Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 117 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed