COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 21st Jun 2021 - Paddington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Thu 1st Jul 2021 - Woking Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Thu 1st Jul 2021 - Windsor Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Fri 9th Jul 2021 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Fulham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Wed 21st Jul 2021 - Paddington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Thu 29th Jul 2021 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Fri 30th Jul 2021 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 - Chelmsford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 - Guildford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 - Croydon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Mon 9th Aug 2021 - Hammersmith Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £138 £115 MORE
Mon 9th Aug 2021 - Downley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £138 £115 MORE
Wed 25th Aug 2021 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £138 £115 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Automated External Defibrillation (AED)
Part of our First Aid range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 to 3 hours
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £95 (from)

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Automated External Defibrillation (AED) Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 132 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed