COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Paddington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Thu 28th Oct 2021 - Newport Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Fri 29th Oct 2021 - Chelmsford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £138 £115 MORE
Fri 29th Oct 2021 - Milton Keynes Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £138 £115 MORE
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £138 £115 MORE
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £138 £115 MORE
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £138 £115 MORE
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 - Guildford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £138 £115 MORE
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 - Gillingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £138 £115 MORE
Fri 5th Nov 2021 - Stevenage Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £138 £115 MORE
Fri 5th Nov 2021 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £138 £115 MORE
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Abergele Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £138 £115 MORE
Wed 10th Nov 2021 - Newport Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £138 £115 MORE
Fri 12th Nov 2021 - Kettering Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £138 £115 MORE
Fri 12th Nov 2021 - Epsom Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £138 £115 MORE
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Douglas Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £138 £115 MORE
Wed 17th Nov 2021 - Bridgend Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £138 £115 MORE
Wed 17th Nov 2021 - Bridgwater Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £138 £115 MORE
Wed 17th Nov 2021 - Swansea Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £138 £115 MORE
Fri 19th Nov 2021 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Fri 19th Nov 2021 - Dartford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Fri 19th Nov 2021 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Wed 24th Nov 2021 - Newport Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Fri 26th Nov 2021 - Norwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Tue 30th Nov 2021 - Milton Keynes Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Wed 1st Dec 2021 - Knaresborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
11 £72 £60 MORE
Thu 2nd Dec 2021 - Gloucester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Fri 3rd Dec 2021 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Fri 3rd Dec 2021 - Horley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Tue 7th Dec 2021 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Wed 8th Dec 2021 - Newport Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Wed 8th Dec 2021 - Swansea Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Thu 9th Dec 2021 - Angliabourne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Wed 15th Dec 2021 - Bridgend Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Thu 16th Dec 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Fri 17th Dec 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Fri 17th Dec 2021 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
Wed 22nd Dec 2021 - Newport Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £95 £79 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Automated External Defibrillation (AED)
Part of our First Aid range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 to 3 hours
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £95 (from)

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Automated External Defibrillation (AED) Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 136 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed