OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 17th Sep 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 19th Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 26th Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 17th Oct 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £114 £95 SELECT
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 14th Nov 2019 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 14th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £114 £95 SELECT
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 21st Jan 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 17th Mar 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 15th Sep 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 17th Nov 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 15th Dec 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Fire Safety Awareness
Part of our Fire Safety range of training courses
Fire Safety Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100
  • 5 - 6 persons £100
  • 7 - 8 persons £85
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • 2 x Onsite1/2 Day £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Fire Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 159 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed