COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 2nd Mar 2021 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Thu 4th Mar 2021 - Ossett Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 5th Mar 2021 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 5th Mar 2021 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Ossett Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Tue 9th Mar 2021 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Wed 10th Mar 2021 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Thu 11th Mar 2021 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 12th Mar 2021 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 12th Mar 2021 - Newton-on-Ouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Mon 15th Mar 2021 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Tue 16th Mar 2021 - Ossett Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Wed 17th Mar 2021 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Mon 22nd Mar 2021 - Bradford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Mon 22nd Mar 2021 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Tue 23rd Mar 2021 - Lincoln Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Thu 25th Mar 2021 - Harrogate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Sat 27th Mar 2021 - Ossett Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Fire Marshal
Part of our Fire Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100
  • 5 - 6 persons £100
  • 7 - 8 persons £85
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • 2 x 1/2 day courses
    £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Fire Marshal Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 179 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed