COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 2nd Feb 2022 - St. Austell Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 8th Feb 2022 - Exeter Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 11th Feb 2022 - Plymouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 18th Feb 2022 - Dorchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 21st Feb 2022 - Exeter Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 22nd Feb 2022 - Plymouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 2nd Mar 2022 - Paignton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 7th Mar 2022 - Barnstaple Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 11th Mar 2022 - Plymouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 14th Mar 2022 - Exeter Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
11 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 21st Mar 2022 - Plymouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 29th Mar 2022 - Exeter Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £162 £135 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Fire Marshal
Part of our Fire Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100
  • 5 - 6 persons £100
  • 7 - 8 persons £85
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • 2 x 1/2 day courses
    £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Fire Marshal Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 193 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed