COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 30th Jun 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Preston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Accrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Chester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Barrow in Furness Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Southport Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Denton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Blackpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Macclesfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Preston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Salford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Denton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Macclesfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - St. Helens Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Chester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Denton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £77 £64 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Sun 2nd Aug 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Blackpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Macclesfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Preston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Salford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Macclesfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Darwen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 15th Aug 2020 - Accrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Macclesfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Denton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Prenton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Denton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Chester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Darwen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Salford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Blackpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Winsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Fire Marshal
Part of our Fire Safety range of training courses
Fire Marshal
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100
  • 5 - 6 persons £100
  • 7 - 8 persons £85
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • 2 x 1/2 day courses
    £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Fire Marshal Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 171 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed