OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Aldgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Stevenage Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 18th Jun 2019 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 19th Jun 2019 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 19th Jun 2019 - Stevenage Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 19th Jun 2019 - Paddington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 20th Jun 2019 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 20th Jun 2019 - Potters Bar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 21st Jun 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 21st Jun 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 24th Jun 2019 - Enfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 24th Jun 2019 - Stevenage Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 25th Jun 2019 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 26th Jun 2019 - Maidenhead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 26th Jun 2019 - Kingston-on-Thames Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 26th Jun 2019 - Epsom Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 27th Jun 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 27th Jun 2019 - Guildford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 27th Jun 2019 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 27th Jun 2019 - Paddington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 28th Jun 2019 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 1st Jul 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 2nd Aug 2019 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 5th Aug 2019 - The Hyde Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £78 £65 SELECT
Tue 6th Aug 2019 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £66 £55 SELECT
Mon 12th Aug 2019 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 12th Aug 2019 - London, Central Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £108 £90 SELECT
Tue 13th Aug 2019 - West Ealing Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 14th Aug 2019 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 16th Aug 2019 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Sat 17th Aug 2019 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 20th Aug 2019 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 21st Aug 2019 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 29th Aug 2019 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 30th Aug 2019 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - West Ealing Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - London, Central Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £108 £90 SELECT
Thu 5th Sep 2019 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 5th Sep 2019 - Aldgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 6th Sep 2019 - Aldgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Aldgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Braintree Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £72 £60 SELECT
Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Hertford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Aldgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 20th Sep 2019 - Downley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Aldgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Braintree Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £72 £60 SELECT
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Braintree Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
11 £72 £60 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £72 £60 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Poplar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - West Ealing Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Harrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Walthamstow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Sunbury-on-Thames Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Feltham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Willesden Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £96 £80 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - The Hyde Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £80 £67 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Windsor Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Stevenage Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - London, Central Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Grays Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Guildford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Poplar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £96 £80 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Hertford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Poplar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Paddington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Enfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Paddington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Windsor Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Croydon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Stevenage Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Kingston-on-Thames Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Paddington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - The Hyde Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £80 £67 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Walthamstow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Aldgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Aldgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Hertford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Fire Marshal
Part of our Fire Safety range of training courses
Fire Marshal
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100
  • 5 - 6 persons £100
  • 7 - 8 persons £85
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £600
  • 2 x 1/2 day courses
    £750

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Fire Marshal Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 159 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed