OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 28th Aug 2019 - Inverness Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 20th Sep 2019 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 11th Oct 2019 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 25th Oct 2019 - Inverness Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Inverness Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 17th Jan 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 21st Feb 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 25th Feb 2020 - Inverness Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Fire Marshal
Part of our Fire Safety range of training courses
Fire Marshal
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100
  • 5 - 6 persons £100
  • 7 - 8 persons £85
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • 2 x 1/2 day courses
    £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Fire Marshal Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 161 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed