COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 4th Mar 2021 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 5th Mar 2021 - Kings Lynn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 5th Mar 2021 - Cambridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Huntingdon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Tue 9th Mar 2021 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Thu 11th Mar 2021 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £90 £75 MORE
Fri 12th Mar 2021 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 12th Mar 2021 - Colchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Tue 16th Mar 2021 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Tue 16th Mar 2021 - Dunstable Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Thu 18th Mar 2021 - Bedford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 19th Mar 2021 - Cambridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Tue 23rd Mar 2021 - Newmarket Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Wed 24th Mar 2021 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 26th Mar 2021 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Tue 30th Mar 2021 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Thu 8th Apr 2021 - Bedford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 9th Apr 2021 - Bedford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Mon 12th Apr 2021 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Mon 12th Apr 2021 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Thu 15th Apr 2021 - Huntingdon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 16th Apr 2021 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £90 £75 MORE
Fri 16th Apr 2021 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Mon 19th Apr 2021 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Mon 19th Apr 2021 - Cambridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Mon 26th Apr 2021 - Bedford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Tue 27th Apr 2021 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Wed 28th Apr 2021 - Spalding Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 30th Apr 2021 - Colchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 30th Apr 2021 - Kings Lynn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 30th Apr 2021 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 30th Apr 2021 - Colchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 30th Apr 2021 - Cambridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Fire Marshal
Part of our Fire Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100
  • 5 - 6 persons £100
  • 7 - 8 persons £85
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • 2 x 1/2 day courses
    £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Fire Marshal Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 181 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed