OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 30th Apr 2019 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 1st May 2019 - Lowestoft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 3rd May 2019 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 3rd May 2019 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 3rd May 2019 - North Walsham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 3rd May 2019 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 3rd May 2019 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 3rd May 2019 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 6th May 2019 - Huntingdon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 7th May 2019 - Bedford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 10th May 2019 - North Walsham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 10th May 2019 - Cambridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 13th May 2019 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 14th May 2019 - Leighton Buzzard Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 14th May 2019 - Colchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 14th May 2019 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 14th May 2019 - Cambridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 15th May 2019 - Huntingdon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 17th May 2019 - Huntingdon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 17th May 2019 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 17th May 2019 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 21st May 2019 - Cambridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 22nd May 2019 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 22nd May 2019 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 23rd May 2019 - North Walsham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 24th May 2019 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 24th May 2019 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 28th May 2019 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 13th Jun 2019 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 15th Jul 2019 - Kings Lynn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 20th Sep 2019 - Dunstable Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Lowestoft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 26th Sep 2019 - Clacton-on-Sea Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £90 £75 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Fire Marshal
Part of our Fire Safety range of training courses
Fire Marshal
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100
  • 5 - 6 persons £100
  • 7 - 8 persons £85
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £600
  • 2 x 1/2 day courses
    £750

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Fire Marshal Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 157 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed