COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Bury St. Edmunds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Thetford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Huntingdon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Ipswich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Norwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - Bedford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Cambridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Newmarket Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Kings Lynn Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 8th May 2020 - Peterborough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 8th May 2020 - Dunstable Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Spalding Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Norwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 15th May 2020 - Huntingdon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Cambridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 19th May 2020 - Norwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 19th May 2020 - Peterborough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 19th May 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 19th May 2020 - Ipswich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Bedford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Great Yarmouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Great Yarmouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Cambridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Bury St. Edmunds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £90 £75 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Fire Marshal
Part of our Fire Safety range of training courses
Fire Marshal
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100
  • 5 - 6 persons £100
  • 7 - 8 persons £85
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • 2 x 1/2 day courses
    £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Fire Marshal Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 169 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed