COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Northampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Burton-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Cheltenham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Shrewsbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Solihull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Leicester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Wolverhampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Kidderminster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Banbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Oxford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Mansfield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Northampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Coalville Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Wantage Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Gloucester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Rugby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Hereford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - Newcastle-under-lyme Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - West Bromwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £72 £60 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Devizes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Aylesbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Stroud Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Northampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Leicester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Burton-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 6th May 2020 - Worcester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 6th May 2020 - Launton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 6th May 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Solihull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 8th May 2020 - Newark Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Telford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Oxford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Kettering Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Banbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 14th May 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 14th May 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 14th May 2020 - Gloucester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 15th May 2020 - Loughborough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 15th May 2020 - Mansfield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 15th May 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Cheltenham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Stafford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 20th May 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 21st May 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 21st May 2020 - Leicester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 21st May 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Warwick Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Kettering Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Oxford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Solihull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Dudley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £72 £60 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Nuneaton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Gloucester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Northampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £72 £60 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Fire Marshal
Part of our Fire Safety range of training courses
Fire Marshal
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100
  • 5 - 6 persons £100
  • 7 - 8 persons £85
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • 2 x 1/2 day courses
    £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Fire Marshal Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 169 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed