COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 26th Oct 2021 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Grays Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 - Weybridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Fri 12th Nov 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Fri 19th Nov 2021 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Mon 6th Dec 2021 - Chelmsford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Tue 7th Dec 2021 - Paddington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Thu 9th Dec 2021 - Windsor Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Mon 13th Dec 2021 - Epsom Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Wed 15th Dec 2021 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Fri 17th Dec 2021 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Fri 17th Dec 2021 - Stevenage Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Thu 23rd Dec 2021 - Guildford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Fire Marshal Refresher
Part of our Fire Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 8
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Fire Marshal Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 106 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed