COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 21st Sep 2021 - Gloucester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Fri 24th Sep 2021 - Leicester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Tue 5th Oct 2021 - Burton-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Mon 11th Oct 2021 - Tamworth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Fri 15th Oct 2021 - Wolverhampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Gloucester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Fri 22nd Oct 2021 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Tue 26th Oct 2021 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Launton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Tue 23rd Nov 2021 - Wolverhampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Thu 25th Nov 2021 - Oxford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
Fri 26th Nov 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £114 £95 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Fire Marshal Refresher
Part of our Fire Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 8
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Fire Marshal Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 105 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed