Egginton Manual Handling Courses

ASK ABOUT DATES
Courses in the Egginton area, Health and Safety, General Safety

Who Should Attend

The manual handling course is aimed at all levels of employees who may undertake manual handling operations, including the transporting of a load of items by lifting, putting down, pushing, pulling, carrying or moving thereof by hand or by bodily force.. All our Manual Handling courses in and around Egginton and the greater Central area come fully accredited.

Course Availability

We have more than 26 Manual Lifting and Handling open course training events taking place in the Egginton area during Winter 2020. Further dates at Egginton and at other centres in the Central region are constantly being added. Tells us your requirements below and we will provide you with the best possible training solution..

For Group Manual Lifting and Handling training enquiries at your premises, please start by making your enquiry here and one of our training specialists will discuss dates, options and prices with you.

Search our courses, make a general enquiry from any of our training centres or select an open course from below

Next Available Manual Handling Courses Local To Egginton

If your training date is more important then additional dates are available at these centres. Select to view more.

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 28th Jan 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 MORE
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £594 £495 MORE
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £60 £50 MORE
Fri 14th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £594 £495 MORE
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 MORE
Fri 21st Feb 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 MORE
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 MORE
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 MORE
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £594 £495 MORE
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 MORE
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 MORE
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Ilkeston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £96 £80 MORE
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £60 £50 MORE
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 MORE
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £72 £60 MORE
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £66 £55 MORE
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 MORE
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 MORE
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Wolverhampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 MORE
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £594 £495 MORE
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 MORE
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 MORE
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 MORE
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 MORE
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £72 £60 MORE
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 MORE
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 MORE
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Wolverhampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 MORE

Make A Manual Lifting and Handling In Egginton - General Enquiry Here

Complete the form below and we'll send you some training options and / or a quote by return. Please only use this form if you are interested in Manual Lifting and Handling courses. For all other enquiries, please use the general contact page, refine your search above or call us on 0844 335 8882.

Manual Lifting and Handling Training Enquiry - Egginton & venues nearby



Read The Latest Reviews Of Our Manual Handling Training Courses At Egginton & From Other Venues Across The Central Region

  • David S - Mon 13th Jan 2020 | 5/5 -

    Very well organised...

  • Carl W - Thu 9th Jan 2020 | 5/5 -

    Training was structured and well organised. Dealing with Andi Petrov was a pleasure.

  • Jackie S - Sat 4th Jan 2020 | 5/5 -

    In short the class / course that took place in Stoke-on-Trent recently was i salute you. Breath of fresh air.. Helped nicely through the process by Andi Petrov.

  • Richard B - Fri 3rd Jan 2020 | 5/5 -

    The information delivered on the Manual Handling training course was excellent.. 4th course with Xyz. . Shannon was very communicative.

  • Robin C - Sun 29th Dec 2019 | 3/5 -

    No contact numbers for out of hours

  • Josepg G - Sun 29th Dec 2019 | 5/5 -

    The learning gained on the training course was easy to follow. Having Shannon Dunning on hand was really helpful.

  • Colin W - Wed 25th Dec 2019 | 5/5 -

    Really informative, worth attending...

  • Paul F - Thu 19th Dec 2019 | 5/5 -

    Class / course which took place in Birmingham was very useful.

  • Stewart G - Mon 16th Dec 2019 | 5/5 -

    Shannon Dunning thanks..!...!

  • Michael K - Thu 12th Dec 2019 | 5/5 -

    Genuinely something Id happily recommend...

  • Steve H - Tue 10th Dec 2019 | 5/5 -

    Good...

  • Andrew - Sat 7th Dec 2019 | 5/5 -

    Manual Lifting and Handling Course which took place in Birmingham was really good.

Egginton
Manual Handling Training In Egginton & the wider Central area

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £85
  • 7 - 8 persons £75
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • Onsite 1/2 Day
    £695
  • Onsite 2 x 1/2 Days
    £895
  • General Training Hours
    Monday - Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Weekend Courses Available

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Our Manual Lifting and Handling Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 194 client reviews.
Group training on your site
Consider hosting a group course at your premises? Any date and the very best price. Enquire Here