Warley IOSH Working Safely Courses

ASK ABOUT DATES
Courses in the Warley area, Health and Safety, IOSH

Who Should Attend

The IOSH Working Safely course is for all levels of personnel.. All our IOSH Working Safely courses in and around Warley and the greater Central area come fully accredited.

Course Availability

We have more than 27 IOSH Working Safely open course training events taking place in the Warley area during Spring 2020. Further dates at Warley and at other centres in the Central region are constantly being added. Tells us your requirements below and we will provide you with the best possible training solution..

For Group IOSH Working Safely training enquiries at your premises, please start by making your enquiry here and one of our training specialists will discuss dates, options and prices with you.

Search our courses, make a general enquiry from any of our training centres or select an open course from below

Next Available IOSH Working Safely Courses Local To Warley

If your training date is more important then additional dates are available at these centres. Select to view more.

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 MORE
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 MORE
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 MORE
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 MORE
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 MORE
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £750 £625 MORE
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 MORE
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 4th May 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 MORE
Mon 4th May 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 MORE
Thu 7th May 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £102 £85 MORE
Thu 7th May 2020 - Willenhall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 7th May 2020 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Fri 8th May 2020 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Mon 11th May 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 MORE
Thu 14th May 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 MORE
Fri 15th May 2020 - Oxford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £204 £170 MORE
Fri 15th May 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 MORE
Fri 15th May 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 15th May 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 18th May 2020 - Willenhall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 18th May 2020 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 19th May 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 MORE
Sat 23rd May 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 MORE
Mon 25th May 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Tue 26th May 2020 - Aylesbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £204 £170 MORE
Tue 26th May 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 MORE
Tue 26th May 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 29th May 2020 - Leicester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 MORE
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 MORE

Make A IOSH Working Safely In Warley - General Enquiry Here

Complete the form below and we'll send you some training options and / or a quote by return. Please only use this form if you are interested in IOSH Working Safely courses. For all other enquiries, please use the general contact page, refine your search above or call us on 0844 335 8882.

IOSH Working Safely Training Enquiry - Warley & venues nearby



Read The Latest Reviews Of Our IOSH Working Safely Training Courses At Warley & From Other Venues Across The Central Region

  • Nigel B - Fri 27th Mar 2020 | 5/5 -

    Perfectly structured...

  • Ian B - Tue 24th Mar 2020 | 5/5 -

    Delivered expertly...

  • Ian P - Sun 22nd Mar 2020 | 5/5 -

    Terrific value and a great learning experience...

  • Nick - Sat 21st Mar 2020 | 5/5 -

    Training session was worthy of the cost.

  • Marcus - Tue 17th Mar 2020 | 5/5 -

    IOSH Working Safely Class which took place at the Bromsgrove venue recently was 8/10. Public transport the only issue.. Breath of fresh air. . Cheers Andi.

  • David F - Mon 16th Mar 2020 | 5/5 -

    Better than other courses attended elsewhere....

  • Cheryll S - Sun 15th Mar 2020 | 5/5 -

    Session was wholly engaging. Fun teacher. . Charlotte Howard thanks..!

  • Anna M - Wed 11th Mar 2020 | 5/5 -

    Xyz.co.uk Training event was well presented.

  • Oliver D - Wed 4th Mar 2020 | 5/5 -

    Really good...

  • Lee T - Mon 2nd Mar 2020 | 5/5 -

    Brilliant...

  • Seamus D - Fri 28th Feb 2020 | 5/5 -

    Rewarding...

  • Holly R - Tue 25th Feb 2020 | 5/5 -

    Tutorage on the course held at our premises recently was excellent. You all passed with distinction.

Warley
IOSH Working Safely Training In Warley & the wider Central area

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £135
  • 7 - 8 persons £135
  • 9 - 10 persons £120
  • 11 - 12 persons £110
  • Group / 13+ £95
  • General Training Hours
    Monday - Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Weekend Courses Available
  • Popular Warley Venue
    Goals Soccer CentreCakemore Road
    Warley
    Central, UK
    B65 0QX

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Our IOSH Working Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 224 client reviews.
Group training on your site
Consider hosting a group course at your premises? Any date and the very best price. Enquire Here