Bures Health Safety Awareness CITB Courses

ASK ABOUT DATES
Courses in the Bures area, Health and Safety, General Safety

Who Should Attend

This programme is designed for all construction operative staff who require an understanding of health and safety regulations relating to construction activities. This course may be used as training prior to CPCS assessments and attendance of the CITB health and safety touch-screen test. . All our Health Safety Awareness CITB courses in and around Bures and the greater East Anglia area come fully accredited.

Course Availability

We have more than 21 CITB Health and Safety Awareness open course training events taking place in the Bures area during Winter 2020. Further dates at Bures and at other centres in the East Anglia region are constantly being added. Tells us your requirements below and we will provide you with the best possible training solution..

For Group CITB Health and Safety Awareness training enquiries at your premises, please start by making your enquiry here and one of our training specialists will discuss dates, options and prices with you.

Search our courses, make a general enquiry from any of our training centres or select an open course from below

Next Available Health Safety Awareness CITB Courses Local To Bures

If your training date is more important then additional dates are available at these centres. Select to view more.

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 MORE
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Halstead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £180 £150 MORE
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Norwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 MORE
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £158 £132 MORE
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £158 £132 MORE
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Norwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 MORE
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £158 £132 MORE
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 MORE
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 MORE
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Leighton Buzzard Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £192 £160 MORE
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £158 £132 MORE
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Leighton Buzzard Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £192 £160 MORE
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Wisbech Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 MORE
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Sat 14th Mar 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £158 £132 MORE
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Norwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 MORE
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £198 £165 MORE
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £158 £132 MORE
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 MORE
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE

Make A CITB Health and Safety Awareness In Bures - General Enquiry Here

Complete the form below and we'll send you some training options and / or a quote by return. Please only use this form if you are interested in CITB Health and Safety Awareness courses. For all other enquiries, please use the general contact page, refine your search above or call us on 0844 335 8882.

CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Enquiry - Bures & venues nearby



Read The Latest Reviews Of Our Health Safety Awareness CITB Training Courses At Bures & From Other Venues Across The East Anglia Region

  • Lee B - Mon 13th Jan 2020 | 5/5 -

    Tutorage on the training event held at the Milton Keynes training centre was first class.

  • Stuart K - Tue 7th Jan 2020 | 5/5 -

    The learning gained at the CITB Health and Safety Awareness training course that took place in Milton Keynes recently was full of well prepared material. It was a pleasure dealing with Karen Fraser.

  • Shaun - Sat 4th Jan 2020 | 5/5 -

    Praise...

  • Michael A - Fri 3rd Jan 2020 | 5/5 -

    Quite inspiring...

  • Faye - Mon 30th Dec 2019 | 5/5 -

    Brill...

  • Nina M - Sun 29th Dec 2019 | 5/5 -

    Kept informed nicely by Karen Fraser....!

  • Graham W - Sat 28th Dec 2019 | 5/5 -

    The learning gained at the course was of high quality.

  • Scott I - Fri 27th Dec 2019 | 5/5 -

    Xyz.co.uk Session held at our premises recently was nice, just deserts to you all.

  • Paul G - Thu 26th Dec 2019 | 5/5 -

    Course that took place in Wisbech recently was first class. It was a pleasure dealing with Andi.

  • Lucy M - Tue 24th Dec 2019 | 5/5 -

    Essential for what we do...

  • James C - Thu 19th Dec 2019 | 2/5 -

    Milton Keynes venue not very well sign posted

Bures
Health Safety Awareness CITB Training In Bures & the wider East Anglia area

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • General Training Hours
    Monday - Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Weekend Courses Available

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 227 client reviews.
Group training on your site
Consider hosting a group course at your premises? Any date and the very best price. Enquire Here