Onchan Health Safety Awareness CITB Courses

ASK ABOUT DATES
Courses in the Onchan area, Health and Safety, General Safety

Who Should Attend

This programme is designed for all construction operative staff who require an understanding of health and safety regulations relating to construction activities. This course may be used as training prior to CPCS assessments and attendance of the CITB health and safety touch-screen test. . All our Health Safety Awareness CITB courses in and around Onchan and the greater Yorkshire area come fully accredited.

Course Availability

We have more than 20 CITB Health and Safety Awareness open course training events taking place in the Onchan area during Winter 2022. Further dates at Onchan and at other centres in the Yorkshire region are constantly being added. Tells us your requirements below and we will provide you with the best possible training solution..

For Group CITB Health and Safety Awareness training enquiries at your premises, please start by making your enquiry here and one of our training specialists will discuss dates, options and prices with you.

Search our courses, make a general enquiry from any of our training centres or select an open course from below

Next Available Health Safety Awareness CITB Courses Local To Onchan

If your training date is more important then additional dates are available at these centres. Select to view more.

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 31st Jan 2022 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 MORE
Mon 31st Jan 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 2nd Feb 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Wed 2nd Feb 2022 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 2nd Feb 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Fri 4th Feb 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 7th Feb 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 8th Feb 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 9th Feb 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 9th Feb 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Wed 9th Feb 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Fri 11th Feb 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 14th Feb 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 15th Feb 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Wed 16th Feb 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Wed 16th Feb 2022 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 16th Feb 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Thu 17th Feb 2022 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 18th Feb 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 18th Feb 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Mon 21st Feb 2022 - Leeds Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 MORE
Wed 23rd Feb 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 23rd Feb 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Thu 24th Feb 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Thu 24th Feb 2022 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 25th Feb 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 2nd Mar 2022 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 MORE
Wed 2nd Mar 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Wed 2nd Mar 2022 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 2nd Mar 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Fri 4th Mar 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 7th Mar 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 8th Mar 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Wed 9th Mar 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 9th Mar 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Wed 9th Mar 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Thu 10th Mar 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 11th Mar 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 11th Mar 2022 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 11th Mar 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Mon 14th Mar 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 16th Mar 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Wed 16th Mar 2022 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 16th Mar 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Fri 18th Mar 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 21st Mar 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 23rd Mar 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 MORE
Wed 23rd Mar 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Thu 24th Mar 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 25th Mar 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 28th Mar 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 28th Mar 2022 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £150 £125 MORE

Make A CITB Health and Safety Awareness In Onchan - General Enquiry Here

Complete the form below and we'll send you some training options and / or a quote by return. Please only use this form if you are interested in CITB Health and Safety Awareness courses. For all other enquiries, please use the general contact page, refine your search above or call us on 0844 335 8882.

CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Enquiry - Onchan & venues nearby



Read The Latest Reviews Of Our Health Safety Awareness CITB Training Courses At Onchan & From Other Venues Across The Yorkshire Region

  • Mel C - Tue 18th Jan 2022 | 3/5 -

    Assumed id get a certificate the same day

  • Paul P - Sun 16th Jan 2022 | 5/5 -

    Terrific value and a great learning experience...

  • Rob M - Wed 12th Jan 2022 | 5/5 -

    Training session was wholly engaging.

  • Jo S - Thu 6th Jan 2022 | 5/5 -

    Brimming with decent content...

  • James - Sun 2nd Jan 2022 | 5/5 -

    This Health Safety Awareness CITB course which took place in Doncaster was genuinely decent..

  • Bee W - Tue 28th Dec 2021 | 5/5 -

    Top notch...

  • Mr R - Sun 26th Dec 2021 | 4/5 -

    A very rewarding experience...

  • Howard B - Sat 25th Dec 2021 | 2/5 -

    Lost my certificate

  • Adam - Thu 23rd Dec 2021 | 5/5 -

    From start to finish the training session which took place at the Wakefield venue recently was mucho fabuloso. Having Louise Gould manage my training the best part.

  • Peter E - Mon 20th Dec 2021 | 3/5 -

    Difficult to find on public transport

  • John D - Sat 18th Dec 2021 | 5/5 -

    Mucho fabuloso...

  • Russell W - Wed 15th Dec 2021 | 5/5 -

    Review of the class was valuable.

Onchan
Health Safety Awareness CITB Training In Onchan & the wider Yorkshire area

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • General Training Hours
    Monday - Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Weekend Courses Available

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 253 client reviews.
Group training on your site
Consider hosting a group course at your premises? Any date and the very best price. Enquire Here