Onchan CCNSG Refresher Courses

ASK ABOUT DATES
Courses in the Onchan area, Health and Safety, General Safety

Who Should Attend

The CCNSG Renewal Course is designed as a one day refresher course for those who have already passed the CCNSG National Course. This has to be taken within three months of the Safety passport expiry date. If it is not taken within the specified time then the two day CCNSG National Course will have to be retaken.. All our CCNSG Refresher courses in and around Onchan and the greater Yorkshire area come fully accredited.

Course Availability

We have more than 13 CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher open course training events taking place in the Onchan area during Winter 2022. Further dates at Onchan and at other centres in the Yorkshire region are constantly being added. Tells us your requirements below and we will provide you with the best possible training solution..

For Group CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher training enquiries at your premises, please start by making your enquiry here and one of our training specialists will discuss dates, options and prices with you.

Search our courses, make a general enquiry from any of our training centres or select an open course from below

Next Available CCNSG Refresher Courses Local To Onchan

If your training date is more important then additional dates are available at these centres. Select to view more.

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 1st Feb 2022 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £158 £132 MORE
Thu 3rd Feb 2022 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £143 £119 MORE
Fri 4th Feb 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Fri 4th Feb 2022 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £143 £119 MORE
Tue 8th Feb 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 9th Feb 2022 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £158 £132 MORE
Wed 9th Feb 2022 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
Fri 11th Feb 2022 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 11th Feb 2022 - Selby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 11th Feb 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Fri 11th Feb 2022 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
Fri 11th Feb 2022 - Keelby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 MORE
Sat 12th Feb 2022 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £170 £142 MORE
Mon 14th Feb 2022 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 16th Feb 2022 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
Thu 17th Feb 2022 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £158 £132 MORE
Fri 18th Feb 2022 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
Fri 18th Feb 2022 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £170 £142 MORE
Wed 23rd Feb 2022 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
Fri 25th Feb 2022 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Tue 1st Mar 2022 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £158 £132 MORE
Tue 1st Mar 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 2nd Mar 2022 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £158 £132 MORE
Wed 2nd Mar 2022 - Chesterfield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £131 £109 MORE
Fri 4th Mar 2022 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 4th Mar 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 7th Mar 2022 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
Mon 7th Mar 2022 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
Tue 8th Mar 2022 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £143 £119 MORE
Wed 9th Mar 2022 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £158 £132 MORE
Wed 9th Mar 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Fri 11th Mar 2022 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 11th Mar 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Fri 11th Mar 2022 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
Fri 11th Mar 2022 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £143 £119 MORE
Wed 16th Mar 2022 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £158 £132 MORE
Thu 17th Mar 2022 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 18th Mar 2022 - Selby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 21st Mar 2022 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
Thu 24th Mar 2022 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £158 £132 MORE
Fri 25th Mar 2022 - Selby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
Mon 28th Mar 2022 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £158 £132 MORE

Make A CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher In Onchan - General Enquiry Here

Complete the form below and we'll send you some training options and / or a quote by return. Please only use this form if you are interested in CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher courses. For all other enquiries, please use the general contact page, refine your search above or call us on 0844 335 8882.

CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher Training Enquiry - Onchan & venues nearby



Read The Latest Reviews Of Our CCNSG Refresher Training Courses At Onchan & From Other Venues Across The Yorkshire Region

  • Ross - Tue 18th Jan 2022 | 5/5 -

    CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher Training event held at our premises recently was brilliant.

  • Nicola N - Thu 13th Jan 2022 | 5/5 -

    10/10...

  • Brendan G - Fri 7th Jan 2022 | 5/5 -

    From start to finish the CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher training event that took place in Hull recently was good, compliments to you all. Emilie Horsboel helped us through the process really well.

  • Mike M - Thu 6th Jan 2022 | 5/5 -

    Of the highest quality...

  • Geoffrey M - Mon 3rd Jan 2022 | 5/5 -

    Everyone thought the training held at the Chesterfield training centre was good, commendations.

  • Matthew - Fri 31st Dec 2021 | 5/5 -

    CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher Training session held at the Selby training centre was brimming with decent content.

  • Kate M - Mon 27th Dec 2021 | 5/5 -

    CCNSG Refresher Training event was very well explained.

  • Lee W - Sun 26th Dec 2021 | 5/5 -

    I thought the CCNSG Refresher course held at our premises recently was decent.. Helpful team. . Ian is an asset to Xyz.

  • Raymond C - Fri 24th Dec 2021 | 3/5 -

    Got turned away for being an hour late

  • Abi B - Fri 17th Dec 2021 | 5/5 -

    The learning gained at the Xyz session was brilliant. Jasmin is excellent.

  • Rachel H - Sun 12th Dec 2021 | 5/5 -

    Class was well organised. Many thanks for your help..

  • F P - Fri 10th Dec 2021 | 2/5 -

    Difficult for non English speaker

Onchan
CCNSG Refresher Training In Onchan & the wider Yorkshire area

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £110
  • 5 - 6 persons £110
  • 7 - 8 persons £110
  • 9 - 10 persons £110
  • 11 - 12 persons £110
  • Group / 13+ £100
  • General Training Hours
    Monday - Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Weekend Courses Available

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Our CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 140 client reviews.
Group training on your site
Consider hosting a group course at your premises? Any date and the very best price. Enquire Here