OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 23rd Dec 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jan 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 10th Jan 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 17th Jan 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 24th Jan 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 14th Feb 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 21st Feb 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 15th May 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 17th Jun 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 9th Oct 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 21st Oct 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 30th Oct 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 20th Nov 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 27th Nov 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 4th Dec 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 18th Dec 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus
Part of our Confined Spaces range of training courses
Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £160
  • 5 - 6 persons £160
  • 7 - 8 persons £140
  • 9 - 10 persons £120

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £1200

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 196 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed