OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 14th Nov 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 26th Nov 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 24th Dec 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 31st Dec 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 17th Jun 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 21st Oct 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus
Part of our Confined Spaces range of training courses
Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £160
  • 5 - 6 persons £160
  • 7 - 8 persons £140
  • 9 - 10 persons £120

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £1200

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 195 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed