OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 21st May 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 21st May 2019 - Retford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 22nd May 2019 - Castleford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 28th May 2019 - Castleford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £216 £180 SELECT
Wed 29th May 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 31st May 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Tue 4th Jun 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 5th Jun 2019 - Castleford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 7th Jun 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 7th Jun 2019 - Castleford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 11th Jun 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 13th Jun 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 14th Jun 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Tue 18th Jun 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 20th Jun 2019 - Castleford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 21st Jun 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Tue 25th Jun 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 28th Jun 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 5th Jul 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Tue 9th Jul 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 11th Jul 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 12th Jul 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Sat 13th Jul 2019 - Castleford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 16th Jul 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 17th Jul 2019 - Castleford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 19th Jul 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 19th Jul 2019 - Castleford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Sat 20th Jul 2019 - Castleford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Tue 30th Jul 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 - Castleford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 6th Aug 2019 - Castleford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 9th Aug 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 15th Aug 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 16th Aug 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 - Castleford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Sat 24th Aug 2019 - Castleford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 30th Aug 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 6th Sep 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Sat 7th Sep 2019 - Castleford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 10th Sep 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 12th Sep 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Castleford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 17th Sep 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 20th Sep 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Castleford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 27th Sep 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Castleford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 1st Oct 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 8th Oct 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 15th Oct 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 17th Oct 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 12th Nov 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 14th Nov 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 26th Nov 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Castleford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £384 £320 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Castleford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £384 £320 SELECT
Tue 24th Dec 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 31st Dec 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus
Part of our Confined Spaces range of training courses
Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £160
  • 5 - 6 persons £160
  • 7 - 8 persons £140
  • 9 - 10 persons £120

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £1200

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 189 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed