OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 26th Aug 2019 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £342 £285 SELECT
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Wellingborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 28th Aug 2019 - Glasgow Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 28th Aug 2019 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 29th Aug 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £216 £180 SELECT
Fri 30th Aug 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 30th Aug 2019 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £204 £170 SELECT
Sun 1st Sep 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1800 £1500 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Runcorn Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Wellingborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 6th Sep 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 6th Sep 2019 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 6th Sep 2019 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 6th Sep 2019 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Knowsley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Wellingborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 10th Sep 2019 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 10th Sep 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 10th Sep 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 11th Sep 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 11th Sep 2019 - Pulborough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 12th Sep 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 12th Sep 2019 - Exeter Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Huntingdon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Wellingborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 17th Sep 2019 - Portsmouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £264 £220 SELECT
Tue 17th Sep 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 17th Sep 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 18th Sep 2019 - Glasgow Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 20th Sep 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 20th Sep 2019 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 27th Sep 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 27th Sep 2019 - Chandlers Ford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 27th Sep 2019 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 27th Sep 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £216 £180 SELECT
Fri 27th Sep 2019 - Glasgow Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 1st Oct 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 1st Oct 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 1st Oct 2019 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1800 £1500 SELECT
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - Alveston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 4th Oct 2019 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 4th Oct 2019 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Wellingborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Runcorn Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 8th Oct 2019 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 8th Oct 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 8th Oct 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 9th Oct 2019 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 10th Oct 2019 - Exeter Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 11th Oct 2019 - Knowsley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 11th Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Wellingborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Inverurie Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 15th Oct 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 15th Oct 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 15th Oct 2019 - Huntingdon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 16th Oct 2019 - Glasgow Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 17th Oct 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 18th Oct 2019 - Knowsley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Wellingborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 25th Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 25th Oct 2019 - Knowsley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 25th Oct 2019 - Chandlers Ford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Wellingborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 30th Oct 2019 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 31st Oct 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £216 £180 SELECT
Thu 31st Oct 2019 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 1st Nov 2019 - Knowsley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 1st Nov 2019 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 1st Nov 2019 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 1st Nov 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1800 £1500 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £251 £209 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Wellingborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Runcorn Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 5th Nov 2019 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 5th Nov 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 5th Nov 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Wellingborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 12th Nov 2019 - Castleford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 12th Nov 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 14th Nov 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus
Part of our Confined Spaces range of training courses
Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £160
  • 5 - 6 persons £160
  • 7 - 8 persons £140
  • 9 - 10 persons £120

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £1200

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 192 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed