COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Chandlers Ford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Runcorn Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Chandlers Ford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Chandlers Ford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 6th Oct 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 9th Oct 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 9th Oct 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 21st Oct 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 30th Oct 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 30th Oct 2020 - Chandlers Ford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 17th Nov 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 20th Nov 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 27th Nov 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 27th Nov 2020 - Chandlers Ford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 4th Dec 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 4th Dec 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 15th Dec 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 18th Dec 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 18th Dec 2020 - Chandlers Ford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus
Part of our Confined Spaces range of training courses
Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £160
  • 5 - 6 persons £160
  • 7 - 8 persons £140
  • 9 - 10 persons £120

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £1200

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 204 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed