OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Wellingborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 23rd Dec 2019 - Wellingborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 23rd Dec 2019 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 24th Dec 2019 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 27th Dec 2019 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 30th Dec 2019 - Wellingborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Brierley Hill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 7th Jan 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 8th Jan 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 14th Jan 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 17th Jan 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 5th Feb 2020 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 11th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Thu 20th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 21st Feb 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 21st May 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 30th Jun 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £216 £180 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £216 £180 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £216 £180 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £216 £180 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £216 £180 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £216 £180 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £216 £180 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £216 £180 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £216 £180 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £216 £180 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus
Part of our Confined Spaces range of training courses
Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £160
  • 5 - 6 persons £160
  • 7 - 8 persons £140
  • 9 - 10 persons £120

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £1200

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 196 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed