COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £227 £189 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £216 £180 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £216 £180 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 29th Sep 2020 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £216 £180 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £216 £180 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 6th Oct 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 9th Oct 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £227 £189 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £227 £189 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £227 £189 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 17th Nov 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £227 £189 SELECT
Fri 4th Dec 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £227 £189 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 15th Dec 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £227 £189 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 28th Jun 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £216 £180 SELECT
Mon 5th Jul 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 6th Jul 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 8th Jul 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 8th Jul 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 13th Jul 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 14th Jul 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 19th Jul 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 20th Jul 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 21st Jul 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 21st Jul 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £216 £180 SELECT
Fri 23rd Jul 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 26th Jul 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 27th Jul 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 29th Jul 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 3rd Aug 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 4th Aug 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 5th Aug 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 9th Aug 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 10th Aug 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 17th Aug 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 18th Aug 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 18th Aug 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Thu 26th Aug 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 30th Aug 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 31st Aug 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Tue 31st Aug 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 31st Aug 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 6th Sep 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 7th Sep 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 8th Sep 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 8th Sep 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £216 £180 SELECT
Thu 9th Sep 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 13th Sep 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 14th Sep 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 16th Sep 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 21st Sep 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £216 £180 SELECT
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 5th Oct 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 6th Oct 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 7th Oct 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Sat 9th Oct 2021 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 11th Oct 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Wed 13th Oct 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Wed 20th Oct 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 28th Oct 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 28th Oct 2021 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 29th Oct 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 29th Oct 2021 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Sat 30th Oct 2021 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus
Part of our Confined Spaces range of training courses
Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £160
  • 5 - 6 persons £160
  • 7 - 8 persons £140
  • 9 - 10 persons £120

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £1200

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 206 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed