COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 27th Jul 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Tue 27th Jul 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 MORE
Wed 28th Jul 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 MORE
Wed 28th Jul 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Thu 29th Jul 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £216 £180 MORE
Tue 3rd Aug 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Tue 3rd Aug 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 MORE
Wed 4th Aug 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Wed 4th Aug 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 MORE
Thu 5th Aug 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Fri 6th Aug 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Mon 9th Aug 2021 - Wellingborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 9th Aug 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Mon 9th Aug 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 MORE
Thu 12th Aug 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Fri 13th Aug 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Wellingborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 MORE
Tue 17th Aug 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Tue 17th Aug 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 MORE
Wed 18th Aug 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Wed 18th Aug 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 MORE
Thu 19th Aug 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Fri 20th Aug 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Wellingborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 MORE
Tue 24th Aug 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Wed 25th Aug 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 MORE
Wed 25th Aug 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Thu 26th Aug 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Fri 27th Aug 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Mon 30th Aug 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £216 £180 MORE
Tue 31st Aug 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Tue 31st Aug 2021 - Wellingborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 MORE
Tue 31st Aug 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 MORE
Wed 1st Sep 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Thu 2nd Sep 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Fri 3rd Sep 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Mon 6th Sep 2021 - Wellingborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £204 £170 MORE
Thu 9th Sep 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Fri 10th Sep 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Mon 13th Sep 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Tue 14th Sep 2021 - Wellingborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £204 £170 MORE
Tue 14th Sep 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Wed 15th Sep 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Wellingborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £204 £170 MORE
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 MORE
Fri 24th Sep 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Wellingborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Wellingborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £204 £170 MORE
Thu 30th Sep 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus
Part of our Confined Spaces range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £160
  • 5 - 6 persons £160
  • 7 - 8 persons £140
  • 9 - 10 persons £120

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £1200

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 217 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed