OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 21st May 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 22nd May 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 28th May 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £216 £180 SELECT
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 - Slough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £384 £320 SELECT
Tue 4th Jun 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 5th Jun 2019 - Slough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £384 £320 SELECT
Thu 6th Jun 2019 - Hendon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 7th Jun 2019 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 7th Jun 2019 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 11th Jun 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 12th Jun 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £384 £320 SELECT
Wed 12th Jun 2019 - Hendon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Enfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £306 £255 SELECT
Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 18th Jun 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £384 £320 SELECT
Fri 21st Jun 2019 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 21st Jun 2019 - Slough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £384 £320 SELECT
Tue 25th Jun 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £384 £320 SELECT
Wed 26th Jun 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £384 £320 SELECT
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 5th Jul 2019 - Enfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 9th Jul 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 12th Jul 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Sat 13th Jul 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 15th Jul 2019 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 16th Jul 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 19th Jul 2019 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Sat 20th Jul 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 2nd Aug 2019 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 2nd Aug 2019 - Slough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 2nd Aug 2019 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 12th Aug 2019 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 13th Aug 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 15th Aug 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 16th Aug 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Sat 17th Aug 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 19th Aug 2019 - Enfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 20th Aug 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 22nd Aug 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Sat 24th Aug 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 28th Aug 2019 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 30th Aug 2019 - Slough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 6th Sep 2019 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Enfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 10th Sep 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Sat 14th Sep 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 17th Sep 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 26th Sep 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Sat 28th Sep 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 1st Oct 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 4th Oct 2019 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 15th Oct 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 30th Oct 2019 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 1st Nov 2019 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 5th Nov 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 12th Nov 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 26th Nov 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Slough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £384 £320 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £384 £320 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Slough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £384 £320 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Slough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £384 £320 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Hendon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Slough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £216 £180 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Slough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £384 £320 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £384 £320 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £384 £320 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - Slough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £384 £320 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus
Part of our Confined Spaces range of training courses
Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £160
  • 5 - 6 persons £160
  • 7 - 8 persons £140
  • 9 - 10 persons £120

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £1200

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 189 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed