OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 24th Apr 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 25th Apr 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 2nd May 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 6th May 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 7th May 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 14th May 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 16th May 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 23rd May 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 28th May 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 4th Jun 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 6th Jun 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 12th Jun 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 13th Jun 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 19th Jun 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 20th Jun 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 25th Jun 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Confined Space Awareness
Part of our Confined Spaces range of training courses
Confined Space Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £125
  • 5 - 6 persons £120
  • 7 - 8 persons £80
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £600
  • 2 x Onsite 1/2 day £750

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Confined Space Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 100 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed