COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 25th Jan 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £510 £425 MORE
Thu 27th Jan 2022 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £432 £360 MORE
Tue 1st Feb 2022 - Exeter Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £484 £403 MORE
Thu 3rd Feb 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £510 £425 MORE
Wed 9th Feb 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £510 £425 MORE
Mon 14th Feb 2022 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £432 £360 MORE
Tue 15th Feb 2022 - Exeter Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £484 £403 MORE
Tue 15th Feb 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £510 £425 MORE
Wed 23rd Feb 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £510 £425 MORE
Thu 24th Feb 2022 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £432 £360 MORE
Mon 28th Feb 2022 - Huntingdon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £432 £360 MORE
Tue 1st Mar 2022 - Runcorn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £510 £425 MORE
Thu 3rd Mar 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £510 £425 MORE
Mon 7th Mar 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £510 £425 MORE
Tue 8th Mar 2022 - Exeter Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £484 £403 MORE
Thu 10th Mar 2022 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £432 £360 MORE
Mon 14th Mar 2022 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £432 £360 MORE
Tue 15th Mar 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £510 £425 MORE
Thu 17th Mar 2022 - Huntingdon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £432 £360 MORE
Tue 29th Mar 2022 - Exeter Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £484 £403 MORE
Thu 31st Mar 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £510 £425 MORE
Mon 4th Apr 2022 - Huntingdon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £432 £360 MORE
Mon 4th Apr 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £510 £425 MORE
Mon 11th Apr 2022 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £432 £360 MORE
Wed 13th Apr 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £510 £425 MORE
Mon 18th Apr 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £510 £425 MORE
Thu 21st Apr 2022 - Huntingdon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £432 £360 MORE
Thu 5th May 2022 - Huntingdon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £432 £360 MORE
Mon 9th May 2022 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £432 £360 MORE
Mon 16th May 2022 - Huntingdon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £432 £360 MORE
Thu 19th May 2022 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £432 £360 MORE
Thu 9th Jun 2022 - Huntingdon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £432 £360 MORE
Thu 9th Jun 2022 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £432 £360 MORE
Thu 16th Jun 2022 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £432 £360 MORE
Mon 20th Jun 2022 - Huntingdon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £432 £360 MORE
Mon 4th Jul 2022 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £432 £360 MORE
Thu 7th Jul 2022 - Huntingdon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £432 £360 MORE
Mon 18th Jul 2022 - Huntingdon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £432 £360 MORE
Thu 28th Jul 2022 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £432 £360 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Confined Space  Medium Risk  City & Guilds
Part of our Confined Spaces range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 10
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Confined Space Medium Risk City & Guilds Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 102 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed