COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 13th Apr 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 29th Sep 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - Runcorn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 17th Nov 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 8th Dec 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 22nd Dec 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Confined Space  Medium Risk  City & Guilds
Part of our Confined Spaces range of training courses
Confined Space  Medium Risk  City & Guilds
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 10
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Confined Space Medium Risk City & Guilds Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 79 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed