OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 25th Apr 2019 - Brentwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Thu 2nd May 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 6th May 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 20th May 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 30th May 2019 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £426 £355 SELECT
Mon 10th Jun 2019 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 27th Jun 2019 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £426 £355 SELECT
Thu 25th Jul 2019 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £426 £355 SELECT
Wed 7th Aug 2019 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £426 £355 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Slough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £228 £190 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Confined Space  Medium Risk  City & Guilds
Part of our Confined Spaces range of training courses
Confined Space  Medium Risk  City & Guilds
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 10
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Confined Space Medium Risk City & Guilds Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 67 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed