OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Slough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £510 £425 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £426 £355 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Slough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £510 £425 SELECT
Fri 14th Feb 2020 - Slough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £426 £355 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £426 £355 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £426 £355 SELECT
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £426 £355 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £426 £355 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £426 £355 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £510 £425 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £510 £425 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Slough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £510 £425 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Rainham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 23rd Dec 2020 - Slough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £228 £190 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Confined Space  Medium Risk  City & Guilds
Part of our Confined Spaces range of training courses
Confined Space  Medium Risk  City & Guilds
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 10
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Confined Space Medium Risk City & Guilds Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 77 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed