OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £510 £425 SELECT
Thu 5th Sep 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £510 £425 SELECT
Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £216 £180 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £510 £425 SELECT
Wed 16th Oct 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £216 £180 SELECT
Wed 30th Oct 2019 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £510 £425 SELECT
Tue 5th Nov 2019 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £510 £425 SELECT
Thu 7th Nov 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £510 £425 SELECT
Wed 13th Nov 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £216 £180 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £510 £425 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Rainham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £510 £425 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Confined Space  Medium Risk  City & Guilds
Part of our Confined Spaces range of training courses
Confined Space  Medium Risk  City & Guilds
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 10
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Confined Space Medium Risk City & Guilds Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 71 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed