COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Exeter Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - Redruth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Exeter Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Fri 4th Dec 2020 - Exeter Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Tue 8th Dec 2020 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 18th Dec 2020 - Exeter Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Tue 22nd Dec 2020 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Exeter Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 13th Jul 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 15th Jul 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 30th Jul 2021 - Exeter Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
UKATA Category B (Work With Non Licensed Asbestos Materials)
Part of our Asbestos range of training courses
UKATA Category B (Work With Non Licensed Asbestos Materials)
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 3-9 hours dependant on which categories, see more information.
  • Max Class Size 20

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £795

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our UKATA Category B (Work With Non Licensed Asbestos Materials) Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 82 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed