COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £84 £70 SELECT
Tue 22nd Dec 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 4th Jan 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 8th Jan 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 15th Jan 2021 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £78 £65 SELECT
Mon 1st Feb 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 SELECT
Tue 2nd Feb 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 SELECT
Thu 4th Feb 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 5th Feb 2021 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 SELECT
Thu 25th Feb 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 SELECT
Tue 2nd Mar 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 5th Mar 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 SELECT
Mon 29th Mar 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 SELECT
Mon 29th Mar 2021 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 SELECT
Tue 30th Mar 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 SELECT
Thu 1st Apr 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 SELECT
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 SELECT
Tue 27th Apr 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 30th Apr 2021 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 7th May 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 7th May 2021 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 SELECT
Wed 19th May 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 SELECT
Tue 1st Jun 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 SELECT
Tue 1st Jun 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 SELECT
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 4th Jun 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
UKATA Asbestos Awareness
Part of our Asbestos range of training courses
UKATA Asbestos Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 15
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £85
  • 7 - 8 persons £85
  • 9 - 10 persons £75
  • 11 - 12 persons £70
  • Group / 13+ £65

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £795
  • Onsite 2 x 1/2 Days £1095

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our UKATA Asbestos Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.3 / 5
*based on 96 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed