OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £60 £50 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £155 £129 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £60 £50 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Hartlepool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £84 £70 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £60 £50 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £60 £50 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £354 £295 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Hartlepool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £84 £70 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £72 £60 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Hartlepool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Hartlepool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £72 £60 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £72 £60 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £72 £60 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
18 £60 £50 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
18 £60 £50 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £72 £60 SELECT
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £72 £60 SELECT
Tue 6th Oct 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Fri 27th Nov 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £155 £129 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Asbestos Awareness
Part of our Asbestos range of training courses
Asbestos Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 15
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £85
  • 7 - 8 persons £85
  • 9 - 10 persons £65
  • 11 - 12 persons £50
  • Group / 13+ £50
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Asbestos Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 145 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed